Carlway Leather
News Center
Product Catalog
Locate:Home >> News Center >> Question >> Details

Carlway tells you how to clean leather stains

Publish date:2016-3-21 14:27:06  View: s

A grease disposal 1 products in cleaning detergent available directly wash oil at. Red dark fabrics use washing powder brush.2 white fabrics use dilute bleach ( 110 dilution ) directly using a toothbrush to brush oil, can be removed. 3 use detergent soak 10 minutes (per pot of water, add 6 drops of dishwashing liquid, mixing evenly) for conventional treatment. 4cleaning before using oxalic acid diluted with a toothbrush dipped clean pollution, then practice disposal. Ballpoint removalmethod one: the color fabric ballpoint, available 95% alcohol treatment. Method two: before cleaning, use Amway direct brush in handwriting, not cleaning the bathroom, Park 5 minutes after conventional treatment.

Two fabric fade disposal methods (except black fabric ) 1 with concentrated salt water soak for 1 minutes. 2 saline for waterwith soap and water, soft brush uniform light brush. Moldy phenomenon is disposed 40 degrees with warm soapy watersoak for 10 minutes, then the practice of disposal. For white fabric can be used at the soap soaked in water, will be moldy department put them in the sun to dry after 10 minutes, and then practice disposal.

Three fabric dyeing method of disposing method: fabric presenting with severe dyeing denim blue, can clean the soap topollution, with a soft brush Zhanshui Shun cloth gently brushing. Repeated several times, until the staining of desalination,while paying attention to the pollution with rich foam, which can make improvements to general dyeing, dyeing can beremoved completely. Unavailable Jin scrub, lest the fabric appears cottony phenomenon. Method two: 5 drops of Amwayadd half a cup of hot boiling water after reconciling, before cleaning brush staining, until will stain brush light so far, thenpractice disposal.

The four white cloth cleaning method first product traditionally cleaning method is clean, then use the collar net mildaqueous solution, the velvet local cleaned again; the sun must pay attention to the flannel local upward; in case of rainy weather, it is best to use the drying machine. Once again cleaning flannelette site, soap, detergent mild aqueous under mild aqueous also, but the company customer service department by temporarily accumulated experience, noticed that the collarnet in adhere to product color freshness, prevent fading, compared with other cleaning detergent effect is better, so it is recommended that use collar net. Of course, commercial maintenance of decontamination method for many, as long as you love people in daily life, more love, more attention will be if conditions can buy some cleaning supplies, such as Bi Cabernet Franc and cortical decontamination supplies, this only for leather bags, but can also make skin bright colorfuldecontamination.

Five suede products contaminated can be directly with a pencil eraser Yiyang then soft brush hair brush along the direction of plain can be.

Shenzhen karve has fifteen years of business leather goods design, processing, production, and sales experience,professional production and processing, PU, PVC, leather and other high-grade leather products, while providing giftscustom processing services, products include three categories: office stationery, leather goods, leather goods gifts hotel,product coverage of a key bag, card bag, cosmetic bag, passport, documents folder, folders, notebooks, pen holder, photo frame, CD package, key chain, briefcase, computer sets, manager folder, WordPad, wine packaging box!

Custom hotline: 4000368328

Print Top Close
About Us | Contact Us | News Center | SiteMap

Copyright © 2011-2012 Carlway.Com All Rights Reserved. SiteMap.Xml
粤ICP备12007660号

微博 微信
Share
0
400-036-8328

卡尔威皮具
新闻中心
产品目录
位置:首页 >> 新闻中心 >> 常见问题 >> 详细内容

卡尔威告诉你如何清理皮具上的污渍

发布时间:2016-3-21 14:27:06  浏览:

油渍的处置 1.产品在清洗时可用洗洁精直接刷洗油渍处。红等深黑色面料可用洗衣粉轻刷。2纯白面料可用较稀的漂白水(110稀释)直接用牙刷刷油渍处,即可除去。3.用洗洁精浸泡10分钟(每盆水中加放6滴洗洁精,搅拌均匀)再作常规处理。4.清洗前先用草酸稀释后用牙刷沾取擦拭污染处,再进行惯例处置。圆珠笔迹的去除方法 方法一:有颜色面料的圆珠笔迹,可用95%酒精处置。方法二:清洗前,用安利直接刷在笔迹处,不可沾水,停放5分钟后常规处理。

面料褪色的处置方法(除黑色面料)1用浓盐水浸泡1分钟。2将盐水换为清水,用肥皂水软刷均匀轻刷。发霉现象的处置用40度的温热肥皂水浸泡10分钟,再进行惯例处置。对于纯白面料的产品可在用肥皂水浸泡后,将发霉处放在太阳下晾晒10分钟后,再进行惯例处置。

面料染色的处置方法方法一:面料呈现严重染牛仔蓝色时,可在清洗时先将肥皂擦于污染处,用软刷沾水顺布纹轻轻刷洗。重复多次,直至染色淡化,同时注意使污染处有丰富的泡沫,这样可让染色有所改善,对于一般性的染色可完全去除。不可用劲刷洗,以免面料呈现起毛现象。方法二:5滴安利加半杯热开水调和后,清洗前用刷子刷染色处,直到将染色刷淡为止,再进行惯例处置。

白色绒布的清洗方法先将产品按惯例清洗方法清洗干净,然后用衣领净的温和水溶液,将绒布局部再清洗一遍;晾晒时要注意将绒布局部朝上;如遇阴雨天气,最好使用烘干机。再次清洗绒布部位时,用肥皂温和水溶液、洗洁精温和水溶液亦可,但公司售后处通过临时经验积累,发现衣领净在坚持产品颜色鲜度、防止褪色方面,较其它清涤剂效果要好,所以还是建议多用衣领净。当然商务皮具的保养去污的方法有很多,只要各位爱美人士在日常生活中,多加爱惜、多加注意便可了如有条件可购买一些去污用品,如碧丽珠之类的皮质去污用品,此只对皮类包类,可去污也可让皮包光亮艳丽。

麂皮制品受污时可直接用橡皮擦掉颐养时再用软毛刷顺着毛质方向刷平就可以。

深圳卡尔威有着十五年的商务皮具设计、加工、生产、销售方面的经验, 专业生产加工、PU、PVC,真皮等中高档皮具产品,同时提供礼品加工定做服务,产品包括三大类:办公文具、酒店皮具用品、皮具礼品,产品覆盖有钥匙包、卡包、化妆包、护照包、证件夹、文件夹、笔记本、笔筒、相框、CD包、钥匙扣、公文包、平板电脑套,经理夹,写字板,红酒包装盒等!

定制热线:4000368328

打印 回到顶部 关闭
关于卡尔威 | 联系卡尔威 | 分类资讯

Copyright © 2011-2012 Carlway.Com All Rights Reserved. SiteMap.Xml
粤ICP备12007660号 技术支持:腾云科技

微博 微信
把网站分享给身边的朋友
0
X
400-036-8328

欺我客户者虽远必诛